Log In to EasyFreight
To login to EasyFreight Legacy click here.

Contact Us

888-399-0162 dispatch@dmtrans.com sales@dmtrans.com

 
 
About Us / Management Team
 

Management Team

In this Section

 

Bob Petruzzi
President

888-399-0162 x3201
Bob.Petruzzi@dmtrans.com

 

Nicholas Isasi
Executive VP

888-399-0162 x3281
Nicholas.Isasi@dmtrans.com

 

Michael Lowell
General Manager

888-399-0162 x3302
Michael.Lowell@dmtrans.com

 

Toni Cameron
Director of Client Services

888-399-0162 x3203
Toni.Cameron@dmtrans.com

 

Scott Hewitt
Director of Operations

888-399-0162 x3303
Scott.Hewitt@dmtrans.com

 

 

Steve Kuhlman
Director of Pricing

888-399-0162 x3311
Steve.Kuhlman@dmtrans.com

 
   
   
 
 

 

How DM Benefits You

Navigate

What's Unique

 

Logistics Solutions

Modes of Transportation

 

 
 
 
Website Design by Vastdesign.com